MILOUOT

מילואות

Corporation for the Development of 
חברה לפיתוח משקי מפרץ חיפה בע"מ
Haifa Bay Settlements Ltd



 

Contact Us

מאגרי אשר

מילובר

Milouot Management

Michal Nave                                                                 Tel: 04-9853102         Fax:1534-9917569       milouot@milouot.co.il  


Mishkei Hamifratz

Zehava Ziv                                                                   Tel: 04-9853154         Fax: 04-9853160          zehava@m-mifratz.co.il


Miloubar 
                 
Shimrit Zilber                                                              Tel: 04-9853201          Fax: 04-9853231         shimrit@miloubar.co.il
           

Milouof

Lydia Dresler                                                                Tel: 04-9853250         Fax: 04-9853272        lydia@milouoff.co.il


Miluoff Breeding Division

Joyce kandelker segal                                               Tel: 04-9853130          Fax: 04-9853451       jous@milouoff.co.il
           

Miluoff Processing Division

Avishag Sagi                                                                 Tel: 04-9853441                                                 avishag@miluoff.co.il


Miluoff Products Division

Ronit Lavi                                                                      Tel: 04-9853934        Fax: 04-9853253       ronit.l@milouoff.co.il


Milupri

Rachli Shpitzer                                                             Tel: 04-9859326       Fax: 049859317          racheli@milopri.com


Galil Export  

Karen Ron                                                                      Tel: 03-6539011-2                                          Karen@galil-export.com


Galil – Local Markting

Yiftach Ortal                                                                 Tel: 04-9859370       Tel: 04-9859362      yiftach@milouot.co.il


Miloukor

Eitan Shefer                                                                 Tel: 04-9853174        Fax: 04-9853173      eitan@milouot.co.il


Maagarey Asher

Eyal Sahar                                                                     Tel: 04-9853127                                              eyals@milouot.co.il


Banana Groweres 

Ofer Ariel                                                                       Tel: 04-9859340                                           ofer@milopri.com
 
phone2, phone, contact, telephone, support, call
 Tel: 972-4-9853102   
location2, location, map, marker, pin
  D.N. Ashrat 1032900
  Fax:1534-9917569         
print2, print, printer

MILOUOT

All Right Reserved Milouot LTD. 2017
envelop3, envelop, mail, email, contact, letter
Milouot-Genaral Mailbox